Staff Directory

Vice President & Provost

Jacqueline LeBlanc

Director of Recruitment & Admissions

Dominique Studer, M.S.

Dominique.Studer@gcu.ac.uk | admissions@gcnyc.com

Director of Operations; Title IX Coordinator

Jessica Chang-Russell

Jessica.Changrussell@gcu.ac.uk | titleixcoordinator@gcu.ac.uk

Director of Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

Rebekah Chow

Rebekah.Chow@gcu.ac.uk

Director of Academic Engagement

Kerri Quinn, PhD

Kerri.Quinn@gcu.ac.uk | studentservices@gcnyc.com

Director of Counseling; Disability Services Coordinator (ODS)

Michael Cohen, PhD

Michael.Cohen@gcu.ac.uk | counseling@gcnyc.com | ods@gcnyc.com

Office and Events Manager

Emma Christensen

Emma.Christensen@gcu.ac.uk

Recruitment and Admissions Officer

Kristin Feliz

Kristin.Feliz@gcu.ac.uk

Office of the Registrar

Stephen R. Lopez

registrar@gcnyc.com

Tuition Payment Inquiries

Agnes Russell

Agnes.Russell@gcu.ac.uk

Financial Aid Coordinator

Tia Cooley

FinancialAid@gcnyc.com

Academic Advisors

If you are unsure who your academic advisor is, please contact the Director of Academic Engagement, Kerri Quinn, PhD.

For all other inquiries please contact info@gcnyc.com

Recent Posts