Academic Calendars

Academic Calendar 2018/19

 

Start

End

Trimester A

 

 

Induction

Thu, 6 Sep 2018

Fri, 7 Sep 2018

Teaching

Mon, 10 Sep 2018

Tue, 11 Dec 2018

Study Period

Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Exam Diet

Fri, 14 Dec 2018

Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Trimester B

 

 

Induction

Thu, 3 Jan 2019

Fri, 4 Jan 2019

Teaching

Mon, 7 Jan 2019

Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Study Period

Thu, 21 Mar 2019

Fri, 22 Mar 2019

Exam Diet

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Trimester C    
Induction Thu, 28 Mar 2019 Fri, 29 Mar 2019
Teaching Mon, 1 Apr 2019 Wed, 19 Jun 2019
Study Period Thu, 20 Jun 2019 Fri, 21 Jun 2019
Exam Diet Mon, 24 Jun 2019 Wed, 26 Jun 2019
Registration Periods    
Trimester A Early Mon, 18 Jun 2018 Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Trimester A  We, 8 Aug 2018 Fri, 7 Sep 2018
Trimester A Late Mon, 10 Sep 2018 Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Trimester B Early Wed, 28 Nov 2018 Tue, 4 Dec 2018
Trimester B Wed, 5 Dec 2018 Fri, 4 Jan 2018
Trimester B Late Mon, 7 Jan 2019 Fri, 11 Jan 2019
Trimester C Early Wed, 20 Feb 2019 Wed, 27 Feb 2019
Trimester C  Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Fri, 29 Mar 2019
Trimester C Late Mon, 1 Apr 2019 Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Statutory Holidays
  • Labor Day, Sep. 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day, Oct. 8, 2018
  • Veterans Day, Nov. 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving, Nov. 21, 2018
  • Thanksgiving, Nov. 22, 2018
  • Christmas Day, Dec. 25, 2018
  • New Years Day, Jan. 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Day, Jan. 21, 2019
  • Lincoln's Birthday, Feb. 12, 2019
  • Presidents Day, Feb. 18, 2019
  • Memorial Day, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day, Jul. 4, 2019