Academic Calendars

Academic Calendar 2017/18

 

Start

End

Trimester A

 

 

Induction

Thu, 7 Sep 2017

Fri, 8 Sep 2017

Teaching

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Tue, 12 Dec 2017

Study Period

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Exam Diet

Fri, 15 Dec 2017

Thu, 21 Dec 2017

Trimester B

 

 

Induction

Thu, 4 Jan 2018

TFri, 5 Jan 2018

Teaching

Mon, 8 Jan 2018

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Study Period

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Fri, 23 Mar 2018

Exam Diet

Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Trimester C    
Induction Thu, 29 Mar 2018 Fri, 30 Mar 2018
Teaching Mon, 2 Apr 2018 Wed, 20 Jun 2018
Study Period Thu, 21 Jun 2018 Fri, 22 Jun 2018
Exam Diet Mon, 25 Jun 2018 Wed, 27 Jun 2018
Registration Periods    
Trimester B Mon, 4 Dec 2017 Fri, 5 Jan 2018
Trimester B Late Mon, 8 Jan 2018 Fri, 12 Jan 2018
Trimester C Early Wed, 21 Feb 2018 Wed, 28 Feb 2018
Trimester C Thu, 1 Mar 2018 Fri, 30 Mar 2018
Trimester C Late Tue, 3 Apr 2018 Sat, 7 Apr 2018
Statutory Holidays
  • Labor Day - Mon, 4 Sep 2017
  • Columbus Day - Mon, 9 Oct 2017
  • Veterans Day - Fri, 10 Nov 2017
  • Thanksgiving - Wed, 22 Nov 2017
  • Thanksgiving - Thu, 23 Nov 2017
  • Christmas Day - Mon, 25 Dec 2017
  • New Years Day - Mon, 1 Jan 2018
  • Martin Luther King Day - Mon, 15 Jan 2018
  • Lincoln's Birthday - Mon, 12 Feb 2018
  • Presidents Day - Mon, 19 Feb 2018
  • Memorial Day - Mon, 28 May 2018
  • Independence Day - Wed, 4 Jul 2018