Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees are the guardians of Caledonian College's purpose and mission for the common good and are ultimately responsible for the College's success. They hold the Executive team responsible for the College's performance, strategy and policy. The trustees meet regularly and edited minutes of their meetings are available to the public.

Members of the Board of Trustees

Pamela Gillies CBE FRSE
President and Vice-Chancellor, Glasgow Caledonian University

James Miller
Deputy Vice Chancellor, Glasgow Caledonian University

Ian Kerr 
Chair of Finance and General Purposes Committee, Glasgow Caledonian University

Gordon Jack (Chair)
Lay Governor, Glasgow Caledonian University

Ann Priest
Senior Manager and Academic, Glasgow Caledonian University

John Walker
CFO, Head of New York Office, TempCFO

Elinor Tatum
Publisher and Editor in Chief, Amsterdam News

Dan Bena
Senior Director of Sustainable Development, PepsiCo

Kim Brizzolara
Feature film and documentary producer, Private Investor